Skip to content

Jungle Juice

Fabriqué à partir d'un fruit sauvage de la jungle africaine

 

 

347A6942-2

        À propos de

     Jungle Juice

Tout en profitant de l'eau du puits naturel et des histoires de quatre garçons et de la forêt, de ses fruits et de ses animaux, Sanja a goûté le fruit avec lequel Moussa a grandi. Le Detarium Senegalense pousse au plus profond des forêts sauvages de Casamance en Afrique de l'Ouest - un fruit extraordinaire cueilli à la main qu'elle et vous n'avez jamais goûté auparavant. Pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de ce fruit merveilleux, Moussa a mis au point une façon singulière de le manipuler pour en faire une boisson unique pour les audacieux ! Si vous écoutez attentivement, vous pouvez même entendre les animaux de la jungle !

POURQUOI CHOISIR JUNGLE JUICE

Surprenez vous et vos invités, des plus jeunes aux plus âgés, avec ce n

          Pourquoi choisir

        Jungle Juice

Surprenez vous et vos invités, des plus jeunes aux plus âgés, avec cette nouvelle saveur unique, saine et super rafraîchissante en toute occasion. L'alternative parfaite pour tout smoothie, jus ou limonade.

Bissap - Jonathan Ramael-18
6705195119_d7823c151c_b

        Votre santé

           avantage

Le Detarium Senegalense est un fruit très sain, contenant de la vitamine C et de l'acide ascorbique, ainsi que du calcium, du fer, du phosphate thiamine, de la niacine et de la riboflavine flavine. La pulpe du fruit est utilisée pour le traitement des douleurs rénales, de la toux, des rhumatismes et des douleurs abdominales.

          PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS

              Detarium Senegalense

           PROFIL DU GOÛT

Ressemble à un smoothie à la banane et au kiwi, sans la texture épaisse. Il sent le concombre et a le goût de la goyave, de la poire, de l'orange, du melon, de l'ap- ple ... Des connotations et des possibilités infinies. Découvrez-le par vous-même !

page9image29686592 page9image29687552 

récemment acheté

Une contribution à l'agriculture familiale africaine naturelle

 
IMG_2670
IMG_2634
IMG_2674

Your cart is empty. Go to Shop

  ABOUT

    JUNGLE JUICE

While enjoying natural well water and the stories of four boys and the forest, its fruits and animals, Sanja tasted the fruit Moussa grew up with. Detarium Senegalense grows in the deepest wild of West Africa’s Casamance forests − an extraordinary hand- picked fruit she and you have never tasted before. In order for you to fully enjoy and experience this wonderful fruit, Moussa developed a singular way of handling it into a unique drink for the daring! If you listen closely, you can even hear the animals in the jungle .

347A6988

                           WHY CHOOSE

                           JUNGLE JUICE

Surprise yourself and your guests from the young to the old with this new unique flavour, healthy and super refreshing at any occasion. The perfect alternative for any smoothie, juice or lemonade.

250ml

250ml

 

YOUR HEALTH

 

 BENEFITS

The Detarium Senegalense is a very healthy fruit, pack- ing vitamin C and ascorbic acid while containing cal- cium, iron, phosphate thi- amin, niacin and riboflavin flavin. Fruit pulp is used for the treatment of kidney pain, cough, rheumatism and abdominal pains.

 

Moussas_Bissap_Press8

 MAIN INGREDIENTS

                     Detarium Senegalense

                         TASTE PROFILE

Looks like a banana kiwi smoothie, without the thick texture. Smells like cucum- ber and tastes like guava, pear, orange, melon, ap- ple … Endless connotations and possibilities. Discover it for yourself!

 

IMG_3927

A CONTRIBUTION TO NATURAL AFRICAN   

 FAMILY FARMING        

Apart from providing you with a unique-tasting and healthy product, Moussa values respect for people and the environment. He works directly with local farmers and experts in Senegal, supporting a sustainable environmental approach while safe-guarding every step of the creation process in great detail. From the farming, picking and selection, over storage and transport to production and serving, Moussa guarantees you a mindful approach − generating benefits for all involved in the creation of these special drinks.

                      page11image18364016
 

NATURAL INGREDIENTS SUSTAINABLE  FARMED, PICKED & SELECTED IN SENEGAL

NO UNNECESSARY TRANSPORTS

PRODUCED IN ANTWERP, BELGIUM

 
 page11image33332352 page11image33332736
 

                            WWW.BIS-SAP.COM

PHOTO-2019-11-14-23-44-53